County Card

Essex Courses

Abridge abridgegolf.com 01708 688396
Ballards Gore ballardsgore.com 01702 258924
Belhaus Park belhusparkgc.co.uk 01708 854260
Bentley bentleygolfclub.com 01277 373179
Benton Hall, 18 hole bentonhall.co.uk 01376 502454
Benton Hall, 9 hole bentonhall.co.uk 01376 502454
Boyce Hill boycehillgolfclub.co.uk 01268 793625
Braintree braintreegolfclubco.uk 01376 343465
Braxted Park braxtedpark.co.uk 01376 572372
Burnham-on-Crouch burnhamgolfclub.co.uk 01621 782282
Burstead, The thebursteadgolfclub.com 01277 631171
Cannons Brook canonsbrook.com 01279 421482
Chelmsford chelmsfordgc.co.uk 01245 254902
Chigwell chigwellgolfclub.co.uk 020 85002059
Chingford chingfordgolfclub.org.uk 020 8529 5708
Clacton-on-Sea clactongolfclub.com 01255 426304
Colchester colchestergolfclub.com 01206 853920
Colne Valley colnevalleygolfclub.co.uk 01787 224343
Crondon Park, 18 hole crondon.com 01277 843027
Crondon Park, 9 hole crondon.com 01277 843027
Elsenham egcltd.co.uk 01279 812865
Epping eppinggolfcourse.org.uk 01992 572282
Essex, 18 hole theclubcompany.com 01787 224466
Essex, 9 hole theclubcompany.com 01787 224466
Five Lakes Hotel, Lakes fivelakes.co.uk 01621 868888
Five Lakes Hotel, Links cpcolchester.co.uk 01621 862426
Forrester Park forresterparkltd.com 01621 891406
Frinton, 18 hole frintongolfclub.com 01255 674618
Frinton, 9 hole frintongolfclub.com 01255 674618
Garon Park garonparkgolf.co.uk 01702 601701
Gosfield Lake, Lakes gosfield-lake-golf-club.co.uk 01787 474488
Gosfield Lake, Meadow gosfield-lake-golf-club.co.uk 01787 474747
Harwich & Dovercourt harwichanddovercourtgolfclub.com 01255 503616
Ilford ilfordgolfclub.com 020 8554 0094
Langdon Hills, Bulphan golflangdon.co.uk 01268 548444
Langdon Hills, Horndon golflangdon.co.uk 01268 548444
Loughton loughtongolfclub.co.uk 020 8502 2923
Maldon maldon-golf.co.uk 01621 853212
Mardyke Valley mardykevalley.co.uk 01708 855011
Maylands maylandsgolf.com 01708 346466
Nazeing nazeinggolfclub.co.uk 01992 893798
Notleys, 18 hole notleysgolfclub.co.uk 01376 329328
Notleys, 9 hole notleysgolfclub.co.uk 01376 329328
Orsett orsettgolfclub.co.uk 01375 891797
Playgolf Colchester playgolfcolchester.com 01206 843333
Rayleigh Club, The lordscountryclub.com 01702 232377
Regiment Way channelsgolf.co.uk 01245 361100
Rivenhall Oaks, 9 hole rivenhalloaksgolf.com 01376 510222
Rivenhall Oaks, Par 3 rivenhalloaksgolf.com 01376 510222
Rochford Hundred rochfordhundredgolfclub.co.uk 01702 544302
Romford romfordgolfclub.com 01708 749393
Royal Epping Forest refgc.co.uk 020 8529 2195
South Essex, 18 hole southessexgolf.co.uk 01277 811289
South Essex, 9 hole southessexgolf.co.uk 01277 811289
Stapleford Abbotts, 9 hole staplefordabbottsgolf.co.uk 01708 381108
Stapleford Abbotts, Abbotts staplefordabbottsgolf.co.uk 01708 381108
Stock Brook Manor, 18 hole stockbrook.com 01277 658181
Stock Brook Manor, 9 hole stockbrook.com 01277 658181
Stoke-by-Nayland, Constable stokebynayland.com 01206 262836
Theydon Bois theydongolf.co.uk 01992 812460
Thorndon Park thorndonparkgolfclub.com 01277 810345
Thorpe Hall thorpehallgc.co.uk 01702 582205
Three Rivers, Jubilee threeriversclub.com 01621 828631
Three Rivers, Kings threeriversclub.com 01621 828631
Upminster upminstergolfclub.com 01708 220000
Wanstead wansteadgolf.org.uk 020 8989 3938
Warley Park warleyparkgc.co.uk 01277 200441
Warren warrengolfclub.co.uk 01245 224662
West Essex westessexgolfclub.co.uk 020 8529 4367
Woodford woodfordgolf.co.uk 020 8504 4254
Woolston Manor woolstonmanor.co.uk 020 8500 2549