County Card

Hampshire Courses

Alresford alresfordgolf.co.uk 01962 733746
Alton altongolfclub.org.uk 01420 82724
Ampfield Par 3 ampfieldgolf.com 01794 368480
Andover andovergolfclub.co.uk 01264 323980
Army armygolfclub.co.uk 01252 337272
Avington Park avingtongolf.co.uk 01962 779945
Barton-on-Sea bosgc.co.uk 01425 615308
Basingstoke basingstokegolfclub.co.uk 01256 456990
Bishopswood bishopswoodgolfcourse.co.uk 0118 981 2200
Blackmoor blackmoorgolf.co.uk 01420 472775
Bohunt Manor liphookgolfclub.com/club/bohunt_manor/ 01428 724549
Boundary Lakes www.ageasbowl.com/hotel-golf-and-spa/golf/ 02382 02090
Bramshaw, Forest bramshaw.co.uk 023 8081 3433
Bramshott Hill bramshotthillgolfclub.org 02380 369473
Brokenhurst Manor brokenhurst-manor.org.uk 01590 623332
Burley burleygolfclub.co.uk 01425 403737
Cams Hall, Creek camshallgolf.co.uk 01329 827222
Cams Hall, Park camshallgolf.co.uk 01329 827222
Chilworth chilworthgolfclub.com 023 8074 0544
Corhampton corhamptongc.co.uk 01489 877279
Cowes cowesgolfclub.co.uk 01983 280135
Dummer dummergolfclub.com 01256 397950
Fleetlands 023 9254 4492
Freshwater Bay freshwaterbaygolfclub.co.uk 01983 752955
Gosport & Stokes Bay gosportandstokesbaygolfclub.co.uk 023 9258 1625
Hampshire, 18 hole thehampshiregolfclub.co.uk 01264 357555
Hampshire, 9 hole thehampshiregolfclub.co.uk 01264 357555
Hartley Wintney hartleywintneygolfclub.com 01252 844211
Hayling haylinggolf.co.uk 02392 551170
Hockley hockleygolfclub.org.uk 01962 713165
La Grande Mare lagrandemare.com 01481 253544
Lee-on-the-Solent leegolf.co.uk 02392 551170
Liphook liphookgolfclub.com 01427 723785
Meon Valley, 18 hole marriottgolf.co.uk/meon-valley 01329 833455
Meon Valley, 9 hole marriottgolf.co.uk/meon-valley 01329 833455
New Forest newforestgolfclub.co.uk 023 8028 2752
Newport www.newportgolfclub.co.uk 01983 525076
North Hants northhantsgolf.co.uk 01252 616443
Old Thorns Manor oldthorns.com 01428 724555
Osborne osbornegolfclub.co.uk 01983 295421
Petersfield petersfieldgolfclub.co.uk 01730 895165
Portsmouth portsmouthgc.com 023 9237 2210
Romsey romseygolfclub.com 02380 734637
Rowlands Castle rowlandscastlegolfclub.co.uk 023 9241 2216
Royal Guernsey royalguernseygolfclub.com 01481 246523
Royal Jersey royaljersey.com 01534 854416
Royal Winchester royalwinchestergolfclub.com 01962 852462
Ryde rydegolf.co.uk 01983 614809
Sandford Springs sanfordspringsgolf.co.uk 01635 296800
Shanklin & Sandown ssgolfclub.co.uk 01983 403217
Skylark skylarkcountryclub.co.uk 01329 844441
Somerley Park http://www.somerleyparkgolfclub.co.uk 07732 127741
South Winchester southwinchestergolf.co.uk 01962 877800
Southampton, 18 hole southamptongolfclub.co.uk 02380 760546
Southampton, 9 hole southamptongolfclub.co.uk 02380 760546
Southsea southsea-golf.co.uk 02392 668667
Southwick Park southwickparkgolfclub.co.uk 023 9238 0131
Southwood southwoodgolfclub.co.uk 01252 548700
St Pierre Park stpierrepark.co.uk 01481 727039
Stoneham stonehamgolfclub.org.uk 023 8076 9272
Swanmore swanmoregolf.co.uk 01329 835300
Test Valley testvalleygolf.com 01256 726079
Tylney Park tylneypark.co.uk 01256 762079
Walhampton alhamptongolf.org.uk 01590 689631
Waterlooville waterloovillegolfclub.co.uk 023 9226 3388
Wellow wellowgolfclub.co.uk 01794 322872
Westridge westridgegolfcentre.co.uk 01983 613131
Weybrook Park weybrookpark.co.uk 01256 320347
Worldham Park worldhamgolfclub.co.uk 01420 543151