County Card

Surrey Courses

Addington Palace addingtonpalacegolf.co.uk 020 8654 3061
Addington, The addingtongolf.com 020 8777 1055
Banstead Downs bansteaddowns.co.uk 020 8642 2284
Betchworth Park betchworthparkgc.co.uk 01306 882052
Bletchingley bletchingleygolf.co.uk 01883 744666
Bramley bramleygolfclub.co.uk 01483 892696
Burhill, New burhillgolf-club.co.uk 01932 227345
Burhill, Old burhillgolf-club.co.uk 01932 227345
Camberley Heath camberleyheathgolfclub.co.uk 01276 23258
Chipstead chipsteadgolf.co.uk 01737 555781
Chobham chobhamgolfclub.co.uk 01276 855584
Clandon Golf clandongolf.co.uk 01483 451867
Clandon Regis clandonregis-golfclub.co.uk 01483 224888
Coombe Wood coombewoodgolf.com 020 8942 0388
Coulsdon Court coulsdoncourt.co.uk 020 8660 6083
Cranleigh, The cranleighcountryclub.co.uk 01483 268855
Croham Hurst chgc.co.uk 020 8657 5581
Cuddington cuddingtongc.co.uk 020 8393 0952
Dorking dorkinggolfclub.co.uk 01306 886917
Drift (The) driftgolfclub.com 01483 284641
Dulwich & Sydenham Hill dulwichgolf.co.uk 0208 693 3961
Effingham effinghamgolfclub.com 01372 452203
Epsom epsomgolfclub.co.uk 01372 721666
Farleigh farleighfox.com 01883 627711
Farnham farnhamgolfclub.co.uk 01252 782109
Foxhills, Bernard Hunt foxhills.co.uk 01932 872050
Foxhills, Longcross foxhills.co.uk 01932 872050
Foxhills, Manor foxhills.co.uk 01932 872050
Gatton Manor gattonmanorgolfclub.co.uk 01306 627555
Guildford guildfordgolfclub.co.uk 01483 563941
Hampton Court Palace hamptoncourtgolf.co.uk 020 8977 2423
Hersham Village hershamgolf.com 01932 267666
Hindhead hindheadgolfclub.co.uk 01428 604614
Hoebridge, 18 hole hoebridgegc.co.uk 01483 722611
Hoebridge, Maybury Par 3 hoebridgegc.co.uk 01483 722611
Hoebridge, Shey 9 hole hoebridgegc.co.uk 01483 722611
Horne Park hornepark.co.uk 01342 844443
Horton Park (Academy) hortonparkgolf.com 020 8393 8400
Horton Park (Millennium) hortonparkgolf.com 020 8393 8400
Kingswood kingswood-golf.co.uk 01737 832188
Leatherhead leatherheadgolfclub.com 01372 843966
Limpsfield Chart limpsfieldchartgolf.co.uk 01883 723405
Lingfield Park lingfieldpark.co.uk 01342 831761
London Scottish londonscottishgolfclub.co.uk 020 8789 1207
Malden maldengolfclub.com 020 8942 0654
Merrist Wood merristwood-golfclub.co.uk 01483 238890
Milford milfordgolf.co.uk 01483 419200
Mitcham mitchamgolfclub.co.uk 020 8648 4197
North Downs northdownsgolfclub.co.uk 01883 652057
Pachesham Park pacheshamgolf.co.uk 01372 843453
Pine Ridge pineridgegolf.co.uk 01276 675444
Purley Downs purleydownsgolfclub.co.uk 020 8657 8347
Puttenham puttenhamgolfclub.co.uk 01483 810498
Pyrford pyrfordgolf.co.uk 01483 723555
Redhill & Reigate redhillandreigategolfclub.co.uk 01737 240777
Reigate Heath reigateheathgolfclub.co.uk 01737 242610
Reigate Hill reigatehillgolfclub.co.uk 01737 645577
Roker Park rokersgolf.co.uk 01483 236677
Royal Mid-Surrey, Inner rmsgc.co.uk 020 8940 1894
Royal Mid-Surrey, Outer rmsgc.co.uk 020 8940 1894
Rusper ruspergolfclub.co.uk 01293 871456
Selsdon DeVere phcompany.com/de-vere/selsdon-estate/golf 020 87683116
Shirley Park shirleyparkgolfclub.co.uk 020 8654 1143
Silvermere silvermere-golf.co.uk 01932 584314
Sudbury sudburygolfclubltd.co.uk 020 8902 3713
Surbiton surbitongolfclub.com 020 8398 3101
Surrey Downs surreydownsgc.co.uk 01737 839090
Surrey National surreynational.co.uk 01883 344555
Sutton Green suttongreengc.co.uk 01483 747898
Thames Ditton & Esher thamesdittonandeshergolfclub.com 020 8398 1551
Twisted Stone twistedstonegc.co.uk 01932 350355
Tyrrells Wood tyrrellswoodgolfclub.com 01372 376025
West Byfleet wbgc.co.uk 01932 343433
West Surrey wsgc.co.uk 01483 421275
Wildwood, 18 hole wildwoodgolf.co.uk 01403 753255
Wildwood, Par 3 wildwoodgolf.co.uk 01403 753255
Wimbledon Common wcgc.co.uk 0208 946 7571
Wimbledon Park wpgc.co.uk 020 8946 1250
Windlesham windleshamgolf.com 01276 452220
Woldingham woldinghamgc.co.uk 01883 653501
Woodcote Park woodcotepgc.com 020 8668 2788